Contact us / Send us an Email:

  Tel. 07493 21510

 

General manager
Donal Campbell         donal@inishowenindo.ie

Editorial
Damian Dowds          damian@inishowenindo.ie
Caoimhinn Barr          caoimhinn@inishowenindo.ie
Katie Barr                   katie@inishowenindo.ie
Gerard McLaughlin    gerard@inishowenindo.ie

Advertising
Louise McCloskey      louise@inishowenindo.ie
Grace Hirrell               grace@inishowenindo.ie
Amanda Doherty        amanda@inishowenindo.ie
Yvonne Curley            yvonne@inishowenindo.ie
Suzanna Henn            suzanne@inishowenindo.ie

Production
Evan Logan                evan@inishowenindo.ie
Mary Campbell           mary@inishowenindo.ie

Accounts
Cormac Campbell      cormac@inishowenindo.ie
Mary Mellon                marym@inishowenindo.ie

 

Address/Map
Inishowen Independent,
66 Millbrae,
Buncrana,
Co. Donegal,
Ireland


View Larger Map

On street parking in Buncrana is metered.
However, there’s a grace period of 30 minutes before drivers must pay for their parking.

Speak Your Mind