Contact Us

Contact us / Send us an Email:

  Tel. 07493 21510

 

General manager
Donal Campbell            donal@inishowenindo.ie

Editorial
Damian Dowds             damian@inishowenindo.ie
Caoimhinn Barr             caoimhinn@inishowenindo.ie
Katie Barr                      katie@inishowenindo.ie
Gerard McLaughlin       gerard@inishowenindo.ie
Eamonn MacDermott    eamonnmacdermott@googlemail.com

Advertising
Louise McCloskey        louise@inishowenindo.ie
Roisin Henderson         roisin@inishowenindo.ie
Suzanna Henn              suzanna@inishowenindo.ie
Ann Jackson                 ann@inishowenindo.ie

Production
Evan Logan                  evan@inishowenindo.ie
Mary Campbell             mary@inishowenindo.ie

Accounts
Cormac Campbell        cormac@inishowenindo.ie
Mary Mellon                  marym@inishowenindo.ie

 

Address/Map
Inishowen Independent,
66 Millbrae,
Buncrana,
Co. Donegal,
Ireland


View Larger Map

On street parking in Buncrana is metered. However, there’s a grace period of 30 minutes before drivers must pay for their parking.