Sat. Aug 8th, 2020

Contact Us

Contact us / Send us an Email:

  Tel. 07493 21510

General manager
Donal Campbell            donal@inishowenindo.ie

Editor
Damian Dowds             damian@inishowenindo.ie

Journalists
Caoimhinn Barr            caoimhinn@inishowenindo.ie
Katie Barr                      katie@inishowenindo.ie

Sports Journalist
Gerard McLaughlin      gerard@inishowenindo.ie

Advertising
Kevin Callaghan           kevin@inishowenindo.ie
Catherine                       catherine@inishowenindo.ie
Suzanna Henn              suzanna@inishowenindo.ie
Ann Jackson                  ann@inishowenindo.ie
Helen Doherty              helen@inishowenindo.ie

Production
Mary Campbell             mary@inishowenindo.ie
Evan Logan                    evan@inishowenindo.ie

Accounts
Cormac Campbell        cormac@inishowenindo.ie

Address/Map
Inishowen Independent,
66 Millbrae,
Buncrana,
Co. Donegal,
Ireland


View Larger Map

On street parking in Buncrana is metered. However, there’s a grace period of 30 minutes before drivers must pay for their parking.

2 thoughts on “Contact Us

  1. I live in the U S A and i,m trying to find the story on my niece Claire mcLaughlin who had a liver transplant in sept. of last year.It was issued in the II. paper on May 5th.Could you please help me find it or perhaps you could Email. it to me.Thank you so much in advance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.