Wed. Oct 21st, 2020

Contact Us

Contact us / Send us an Email:

  Tel. 07493 21510

General manager
Donal Campbell            donal@inishowenindo.ie

Editor
Damian Dowds             damian@inishowenindo.ie

Journalists
Caoimhinn Barr            caoimhinn@inishowenindo.ie

Sports Journalist
Gerard McLaughlin      gerard@inishowenindo.ie

Advertising
Suzanna Henn              suzanna@inishowenindo.ie
Ann Jackson                  ann@inishowenindo.ie

Production
Mary Campbell             mary@inishowenindo.ie

Accounts
Cormac Campbell        cormac@inishowenindo.ie

Address/Map
Inishowen Independent,
66 Millbrae,
Buncrana,
Co. Donegal,
Ireland


View Larger Map

On street parking in Buncrana is metered. However, there’s a grace period of 30 minutes before drivers must pay for their parking.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.